imess stands for individual optical
measurement and testing systems
at the highest stage

Josef Feld | CEO

What does imess provide?

imess is an independent engineering service for optical measurement and quality assurance systems with camera and laser, developing solutions since 1998. The measurement and test equipment provides advanced features to support your production efficiently and on the highest technical level.

Who is imess?

imess is a team of specialised engineers, mathematicians and business men and women.

What is different using imess?

imess‘ qualified and smooth project management tops their high-quality product, meeting the customer’s requirements beyond sufficiently. Prior to developing the measurement solution, imess clarifies the specific test task with great attention to detail. Subsequently, the components are selected regardless of their manufacturer but focussing exclusively on the technically most suitable yet cost-effective solution. Each customer receives tailor-made, future orientated systems for their individual purpose.

What can you expect from imess?

Long term customer satisfaction is key. Apart from the most suitable system for your production, imess provides support beyond the initial operation according to your specific needs. Service offers include 24h on-call duty, training for operators and maintenance staff, monthly maintenance or sourcing out the test and sorting tasks to name only a few.

the imess team

The imess team of specialist engineers and mathematicians solves challenging quality tasks since 1998.

imess‘ foreign Agents

Several foreign agents ensure first-class service in your country. They have been selected carefully to represent imess adequately. Please contact our agents regarding all questions regarding our products and services. If you cannot find an agent in your country, contact imess directly. We are always happy to answer your enquiries.

imess steht für individuelle
optische Mess- und Prüfkonzepte
auf höchstem Niveau

Josef Feld | Geschäftsführer

Was macht imess?

imess ist ein unabhängiger Hersteller von optischen Mess- und Prüfanlagen mit Kamera und Laser. Seit 1998 löst das imess-Team anspruchsvolle Prüfaufgaben der optischen Qualitätskontrolle. imess entwickelt für Sie innovative Prüftechnik um Ihre Fertigung zu unterstützen – leistungsfähig und auf höchstem Niveau.

Wer ist imess?

imess ist ein Team aus Messtechnik-Ingenieuren, Mathematikern und Kaufleuten.

Was ist anders bei imess?

Ein hochwertiges Produkt ist ein Muss, eine hochwertige Projektabwicklung die Kür, nur so bekommen die Kunden von imess was sie wirklich wollen und brauchen: Vor der Entwicklung einer Prüflösung steht für imess eine detaillierte Klärung Ihrer Fertigungssituation und Ihrer Anforderungen. imess wählt individuell für jede Prüfaufgabe – herstellerunabhängig und unter Berücksichtigung von Kosten-Nutzen-Gesichtspunkten – diejenige Kamera- und Beleuchtungstechnik aus, die die betreffende Prüfaufgabe bestmöglich lösen kann. Jeder Kunde erhält bei imess eine maßgeschneiderte und zukunftsorientierte Lösung für seine konkrete Prüfaufgabe in seiner Fertigungsumgebung.

Was können Sie von imess erwarten?

Neben einer perfekten Mess- und Prüfanlage für Ihre Produktionsbedürfnisse zählt für imess die langfristige Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden, deswegen ist imess auch nach der Inbetriebnahme für Sie da: Sie erhalten jedwede Unterstützung nach der Integration, die Sie wünschen. Mögliche Service-Angebote sind 24h-Rufbereitschaft, Schulung für die Bediener und Instandhalter, monatliche Routine-Checks sowie das komplette Outsourcing einer Prüf- und Sortieraufgabe.

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere

das imess-Team

Seit 1998 löst das imess-Team aus Messtechnik-Ingenieuren und Mathematikern anspruchsvolle Prüfaufgaben der optischen Qualitätskontrolle.